Accueil > Catalogue > Childhood Stories
Home > Catalog > Childhood Stories

Childhood Stories

Execution time: 0.0003 seconds

Execution time: 0.0002 seconds


Format Formats : 8x26'

Cible Targets :Family Co-viewing

Genre Genre :Adventure, Kids Entertainment

Production Production companies :Storimages, Les Films de l'Arlequin

Année de réalisation Production year : 2002 - 2004

Versions Versions : English, French

Pays Country : France


Some books have a profound influence on us. Usually they portray a hero whose destiny fascinates or deeply moves us. "Childhood Stories" is the screen adaptation of 8 very beautiful children's novels : Harold Pebble by Sempé - The King of The Cloud Forest by Michael Morpurgo - The Prince and the Pauper by Mark Twain - Green by Marie Marie Desplechin - Alice, Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Caroll - Cat Fish Blues by Gérard Herzhaft - The Proverb by Marcel Aymé - Sun Horse by Anne Labbe.


Major Broadcasters

Awards and nominations

Key facts

In the same collection

Related programs